Today is:
Trimellitic anhydride
Trimesic acid
Trimesoyl chloride
 
Home >> About us
   
  Main products: Trimellitic Anhydride (TMA). 1,3,5-Benzenetricarboxylic Acid.
1,3,5-Benzenetricarboxylic Acid Chloride.
   

Anhui Taida New Materials Co., Ltd. is located in Huizhou of Anhui, China. Sticking to the business philosophy of "Honest, Modest", we offer customers quality services.

Boasting a pragmatic and innovative team, we are engaged in the R & D and industrialization of new-type fine chemicals including heavy aromatics, trimellitic anhydride, trimesic acid. We also do research on environmentally adhesives and surface treatment.

Our R & D team members are quick learners and highly experienced who can keep a close eye on the latest research trends. Also we own excellent pilot-scale base and inspection methods, and implement the ISO9001:2000 quality management system to ensure the quality of products and sustainable development of the company.

We attach great importance to work safety and environment protection to realize a harmonious balance between development and environment. We keep renovating our energy saving technology to take our due social responsibility.

We also put top priority to the training of human resources, improve the welfare of employees. We love our country, like learning and strive to create a harmonious working environment.

 
   
Home | About us | Products | Honors | Purchase | Order | Contact | 中文版
Copyright(C)2009, Anhui Taida New Materials Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
ħ

今天是:
1,2,4-苯三酸酐
1,3,5-苯三甲酸
1,3,5-苯三甲酰氯
 
網站首頁 >> 公司簡介
   
    公司主要產品:偏苯三酸酐(TMA)、均苯三甲酸、均苯三甲酰氯。
   

  坐落在古徽州的安徽泰達新材料股份有限公司,秉承了徽文化“誠信謙和、利人利己”的經營理念和“順應時勢、踏實進取”的工作作風,不斷服務于我們的客戶。

  我們擁有一支熱愛生活、務實創新的經營團隊,從事新型精細化學品的合成研發和產業化,并著重開發重芳烴的綜合利用,在偏苯三酸酐、均苯三甲酸等產品的生產上有著獨有的理解和自主的知識產權,并已獲得高技術規模化實證。我們還在環保膠粘劑和物質表面環保處理等領域進行著市場探索和技術研究。

  我們的研發團隊學習能力強,實踐經驗豐富,并始終堅持跟蹤最新的研究方向;我們擁有良好的中試基地和檢測手段,推行國際通行的ISO9001:2000質量管理體系,保證了產品質量的穩定和持續進步。

  我們特別注重安全生產和環境保護,追求發展與環境的和諧平衡,不斷進行著節能和減排的工藝改進,自覺承擔更多的社會責任。

  我們重視人才的培養和儲備,努力提高員工薪酬和福利。我們的團隊熱愛祖國、愛崗敬業,善于捕捉和把握良好的發展機遇;我們的團隊熱愛學習、禮賢下士、小往大來,能夠營造和諧的工作氛圍。我們的每一位員工都力爭成為社會有用人材。
 
   
魔兽世界官网